DIA webinar October 21 to explore how to keep your workplace safe

Mike Meshkati.
Keeping Your Workplace in a Protective Bubble will be the event theme.

The Digital Imaging Association will gather together a panel of leading printers and key industry suppliers who’ll discuss online, the lessons they’ve learned over the past 7-8 months to keep their facilities safe and operating.

Keeping Your Workplace in a Protective Bubble will be held online Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm (EST), 11:30 am (CST) and 9:30 am (PST). The online event will review the action plans that printers and vendors have developed to keep their staff and working environments safe during the current COVID-19 pandemic. Learn how team members are managed, what precautions have been put in place, and how staff and customers will be handled in the event of a COVID-19 outbreak in their facility.

Ray Fagan.

Speakers will include:

  • Deanne Sinclair, Cambridge Label Vice President and Owner
  • Mike Meshkati, President at trade-only leader Sinalite
  • Ray Fagan, Heidelberg Canada Sales Specialist for Sheetfed, Postpress Packaging  and Digital
  • Jason Foubert, General Manager at Marquis Book Printing

To attend this helpful webinar, please Register Here.

 

Comments